Conference Chair

Terry Armstrong

Terry Armstrong

Chief (ret.)
Nishnawbe-Aski Police Service

Expert Speaker Faculty

Shirley Cuillierrier

Shirley Cuillierier

Special Advisor to Combat Human Trafficking
Public Safety Canada
Kurtis Kamotzki

Inspector Kurt Kamotzki

Ops Officer MMIWG
Inquiry Team
Eric Landry

Eric Landry

Director General
Public Safety Canada
Kimberly Murray

Kimberly R. Murray

Assistant Deputy Attorney General
Indigenous Justice Division Ministry of the Attorney General

Jennifer Richardson

Director, Provincial Anti-Human Trafficking Coordination Office
Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services

Richard Stubbings

Assistant Deputy Minister
Ministry of the Solicitor General
Lorraine Whitman

Lorraine Whitman

Native Woman’s Association of Canada
Ivan Zinger

Ivan Zinger, J.D., Ph.D.

Correctional Investigator of Canada
Government of Canada