Peter Klohn

Board Chair
Financial Consumer Services Commission (New Brunswick)

Susan Kushneryk

Hansell LLP


Salvatore Badali

Salvatore (Sal) Badali

Royal Ontario Museum Board of Governors
Odgers Berndtson

Daniela Bassan

Board Member
Canadian Commercial Corporation

Charley Beresford

Senior Executive Lead
Crown Agencies and Board Resourcing Office, Ministry of Finance, British Columbia
Chantal Bernier

Chantal Bernier

National Practice Leader, Privacy and Cybersecurity
Dentons Canada LLP
Anne Bertrand

Anne E. Bertrand, Q.C.

Member of the Board of Directors
New Brunswick Power Corporation
Ad hoc Information and Ad hoc Privacy
Commissioner for Canada

Shelly Cunningham

Committee Chair, Governance and Human Resources
Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority

Shona Godwin

Senior Counsel and Assistant Corporate Secretary
Business Development Bank of Canada

Darlene Halwas CFA ICD.D

Board Member
Canada Development Investment Corporation

Rick Hancox

Chief Executive Officer
Financial and Consumer Services Commission

Ian Hanna

Director, Communications and Government Relations
eHealth Saskatchewan

A.Milliken Heisey Q.C.

Vice Chair
Toronto Transit Commission
Founding Partner
Papazian | Heisey | Myers,
Barristers & Solicitors/Avocats

Ken Hughes

Board of Director
Municipal Property Assessment Corporation

Randy Jackiw

Assistant Deputy Minister, Economic Development
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Andrea Jeffery

Managing Director, Head of Board Secretariat and Associate Corporate Secretary | Legal
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board

Douglas Jones

President and CEO
Workplace Health, Safety and Compensation Commission of New Brunswick

Peter Klohn

Board Chair
Financial Consumer Services Commission (New Brunswick)

Stephen Maguire, Ph.D.

Executive Director
Centre on Values and Ethics, Carleton University

Richard Rainey

Drysdale Bacon McStravick LLP
BC Assessment

Dottie Schindlinger

Vice President of Thought Leadership
Diligent Corporation

Lori Spadorcia

Board Member
Liquor Control Board of Ontario

Blair Swystun, CFA

President & CEO
Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan