Faculty Members

Shaun Andrews

Senior Director, Development, Canada
Enel Green Power North America, Inc.

Evan Bahry

Executive Director
Independent Power Producers Society of Alberta (IPPSA)

Dan Balaban

President & CEO
Greengate Power Corporation

Miranda Keating Erickson

Vice President, Markets
Alberta Electricity System Operator (AESO)

Energy-Only Market

September 30, 2020 9:35 am

Breanne Fox

Director, Commercial Management
Capital Power

Opening Remarks from the Conference Co-chairs

September 30, 2020 8:30 am

Dale Nally

Associate Minister of Natural Gas and Electricity
Government of Alberta

Joanna Osawe

Chair and Co-Founder
Global Business Development Manager – Major Projects

Corry Poole

Vice-President Customer Experience

Michael Powell

Director Of Government Relations
Canadian Electricity Association

Jessie Rowe

Vice President, Corporate Performance
Energy Efficiency Alberta

Shanelle Sinclair

Manager, Regulatory and Policy
Heartland Generation Ltd.

Energy-Only Market

September 30, 2020 9:35 am

Evan Wilson

Prairies Director
Canadian Wind Energy Association