Conference Co-Chairs

Katie Dempster

Vice President - Business Development, Energy, Operations & Maintenance

Opening Remarks from the Co-Chairs

December 8, 2021 8:30 am

Frank Engli

Senior Advisor, Maintenance & Turnaround

Opening Remarks from the Co-Chairs

December 8, 2021 8:30 am

Distinguished Speaker Faculty

Ron Bettin

Turnaround Director (Contract)
Energy Transfer Canada

Jayson Bueckert

Regional Director, Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Bob Collins

Chief Economist
BuildForce Canada

Josh Davey

Manager, Turnaround
Inter Pipeline Ltd.

Paul De Jong

Progressive Contractors Association of Canada (PCAC)

Ian Farrell

Specialist, MM/TAR, Shutdown, Turnaround, Outages- Maintenance & Reliability Upstream – Thermal, Major Projects & Offshore

Johnathan Finlayson

Project Logistics Director, Canada

Blair Ford

Turnaround Manager
Energy Transfer Canada

Henry Goldstein

Manager HSE
Energy Transfer Canada

Vanessa Goodman

Manager, External Relations
North West Redwater Partnership

Dale Hartery

SH&E Senior Director – Energy, Operations and Maintenance

Shauna Holmes

Director of Technical Education
Calgary Women in Energy

Roger Laing

Vice President
RLG International

Rethinking Turnarounds: Pursuing Perfect

December 7, 2021 10:45 am

Steve Martinson

Vice President
AMGAS Services Inc.

Brenden Meston

Business Development Manager
AMGAS Services Inc.

Rayna Oryniak

Calgary Women in Energy

Lisa Stephenson

Manager of Industry Development and Support
Energy Safety Canada

Richard Venerus

Venerus Advisory Partners
Co-Chair/Collaborative Contracting Committee (COAA)
Founder of the Collaborative Contracting Community

Teresa Waddington

Asset HSSE Manager
LNG Canada

James Wright

Senior Manager, Capital Procurement

Colin Xander

Corporate Turnaround Manager
Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

Merrick Zemp

Mechanical Supervisor
Mercer Celgar

Workshop Leaders

Curtis Hermans

Progressive Plan Inc.

Chris Postill

Progressive Plan Inc.