R. Kyle Friesen

Counsel RCMP Legal Advisory Section at Department of Justice Canada


Martin Allen

General Counsel at Independent Investigations Office of British Columbia

Rob W. Armstrong, Q.C.

Privacy Counsel, Manager Access and Privacy at Calgary Police Services

Ghalib Bhayani

Supt., Officer in Charge Service Delivery, Operations Strategy Branch at RCMP

Paul M. Bourassa

Principal at Bourassa Legal & Strategic Services

Calvin Chrustie

CEO at Strategic Solutions Group

Lorena Harris

Partner at Dentons

The Honourable Reginald Harris

Judge at Provincial Court of BC

Peter Hogg

Crown Counsel, B.C. Prosecution Service at Ministry of Attorney General

Paul Huston

Senior Advisor, Corporate Security and Intelligence at Via Rail Canada Police & Corporate Security

The Honourable I. Bruce Josephson

Associate Counsel at Hira Rowan LLP

Jamie Lipp

Executive Director, Community Safety Unit at Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General

Ronald J. MacDonald, QC

Chief Civilian Director at Independent Investigations Office of BC

Bryant Mackey

Legal Counsel at Vancouver Police Department

Colonel Bruce W. MacGregor Q.C., CD, LL.M., LL.B.

Director of Military Prosecutions at Canadian Armed Forces

Meghan McDermott

Counsel, Policy at BC Civil Liberties Association

Ann M. Miller

Assistant Legal Attaché at US Federal Bureau of Investigation

Joven Narwal

Barrister & Solicitor at Narwal Litigation LLP

Ryan Prox, O.O.M.

S/Constable in Charge, Crime Analytics Advisory & Development Unit (CAADU) at Vancouver Police Department

Daniel M. Scanlan

Crown Counsel, Criminal Appeals and Special Prosecutions at B.C. Prosecution Service

Dr. Shaohua Lu

Addiction and Forensic Psychiatrist M.D. FRCPC, Psychiatry Consultation Liaison Services at Vancouver General Hospital

The Honourable William B. Smart

Senior Litigator at Hunter Litigation Chambers

Jennifer Smith

Executive Director at New Brunswick Police Commission

Zane Tessler

Executive Director at Independent Investigations Unit, of Manitoba

Shelley Tkatch

Senior Counsel at Public Prosecution Service of Canada

Scot Wortley

Associate Professor, Criminology at University of Toronto