Speaker Faculty

Barry Baltessen

Kenora District Services Board

Cat Criger

Elder in Residence
University of Toronto Mississauga Campus’ Indigenous Advisor

Jennifer Esdaile

Acting Senior Director, Community Infrastructure Branch
Indigenous Services Canada

Dan George

Burns Lake Band
Chiefs Committee on Housing & Infrastructure, BC Representative at Assembly of First Nations
President at Housing and Infrastructure Council

Lucy Kloosterhuis

District of Thunder Bay Social Services Administration Board

Caroline Knight

Program Advisor, Distribution Marketing
Enbridge Gas Inc.

Todd Kuiack

Director, Emergency Management
Indigenous Services Canada

Stacey Laforme

Mississaugas of the New Credit First Nation

Dustin Moreau

Social Worker

Walter Naveau

Deputy Grand Chief
Nishnawbe Aski Nation (NAN)

Dennis Neville

Energy Consultant
Enbridge Gas Inc.

David Noganosh

Principal & Founder
Red Wolf Mediation

George Pirie

Cochrane District Social Services Administration Board

Mark Sevestre

National Aboriginal Trust Officers Association (NATOA)
Rasheed Sulaman

Rasheed Sulaman

Senior Programs Officer
Health Canada
Phoebe Tung

Phoebe Tung

Regional Radiation Specialist
Health Canada

Carol Zoulalian

Executive Director
St. Jude Community Homes