Conference Co-Chairs

Kenneth Purchase

Senior Director, Global Trade Requirements Management, Office of General Counsel
Pratt & Whitney

Gary Stanley

Global Legal Services, PC (USA)

Government Speakers

Shalini Anand

Director General, Trade and Export Controls Bureau
Global Affairs Canada

Matthew S. Axelrod

Assistant Secretary for Export Enforcement
U.S. Department of Commerce
Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Stacy Bostjanick SES

Chief Defense Industrial Base Cybersecurity, Chief Information Officer
U.S. Department of Defense

Tongele N. Tongele, Ph.D. (he/him/his)

Emerging Technology Division
Office of Technology Evaluation
Bureau of Industry and Security
U.S. Department of Commerce

Duncan Toswell

Senior Director, Controlled Goods Program
Public Services and Procurement Canada

Rob Hart

Chief, Regulatory and Multilateral Affairs Division
Directorate of Defense Trade Controls (DDTC), U.S. Department of State

Distinguished Faculty

Shalini Anand

Director General, Trade and Export Controls Bureau
Global Affairs Canada

Sherine Attia

Director - Global Ethics & Compliance

Sabrina A. Bandali

Bennett Jones LLP
Stephen C. Bartenstein

Stephen C. Bartenstein

Covington & Burling LLP (USA)

Dyanne Carenza

Vice-President, Head Trade Finance & Supply Chain

Gordon Clarke

Director, Engineering, & Regulatory Affairs
Cesaroni Technology Inc.

Eric S. Crusius

Holland & Knight LLP (USA)

Daniel Fombonne

Vice President, Compliance
Kinross Gold Corporation

Selena Garreaud

Head of Ethics & Compliance and Export Control
Airbus Canada LP

Kay Georgi

ArentFox Shiff LLP

Zack Hadžismajlović

Partner, Head of Global Trade Group
McCarter & English LLP

Monique Laneville

Senior Director, Global Trade
Collins Aerospace

Barbara Linney

BakerHostetler LLP (USA)

Michael Milne

Cassidy Levy Kent LLP

William Pellerin

McMillan LLP

Daniel Perrone

Executive Director, Global Trade
Raytheon Intelligence & Space

Katherine Seaman

Director, Security and Trade Compliance
Top Aces (Dorval, QC)

Debbie Shaffer

Senior Manager, Global Trade Compliance
L3Harris Technologies

Chris Tymofichuk

Director, Contracts & Compliance
Leonardo DRS Technologies Canada Ltd.

Bill Wade

Vice President, Global Trade Compliance
L-3 Communications Corporation

Kevin J. Wolf

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Boris Zadkovic

Director, Trade Compliance
L3Harris Technologies Inc.