Kevin Hart

Regional Chief of Manitoba
Assembly of First Nations

Opening Remarks from the Co-Chairs

June 26, 2020 9:00 am

Jalissa Moody

Development Manager – Indigenous
BC Housing

Opening Remarks from the Co-Chairs

June 26, 2020 9:00 am


Stephani Baker

Vice President, Construction
Habitat for Humanity Greater Vancouver

Ryan Stuart Beaton

Juristes Power

Michael Cameron

Director, Indigenous Relations
Industry Training Authority BC

Eliana Chia

Program Lead, Climate & Energy Resilience
Fraser Basin Council

Chief Grace George

Katzie First Nation

Mayor Bill Dingwall

City of Pitt Meadows

Tom Faliszewski

Senior Manager, Innovative Solutions
Metric Modular

Dr. Gregory M. Flato

Senior Research Scientist
The Climate Research Division of Environment and Climate Change Canada

Dan George

Burns Lake Band
Chiefs Committee on Housing & Infrastructure, BC Representative
Assembly of First Nations
Housing and Infrastructure Council

Cliff Grant

Indigenous Strategic Initiatives
Aboriginal Housing Management Association

Comparing On-and Off-Reserve Housing

June 25, 2020 1:30 pm

Alec Guerin

Musqueam Indian Band

Traditional Welcome

June 25, 2020 8:45 am

Rod Hill

Indigenous Asset Management

Elmer Lickers (Shahsennó:wane)

Senior O&M Advisor
Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corporation

Susan McGee

Regional Director
Alberta Canadian Housing and Renewal Association (CHRA)
Homeward Trust Edmonton

David Muriella

Specialist, Indigenous & Northern Housing Solutions
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation (CMHC)

Caryma Sa’d

Law Office of Caryma Sa’d

Michael Sadler

Director, Indigenous Relations
BC Housing

Jason Snaggs

Chief Executive Officer
Yellowknives Dene First Nation

Ron Stevenson

Juristes Power

Brian Titus

Chief Operating Officer
First Nations Financial Management Board

Holly Wycotte

Housing Manager
Soda Creek Indian Band (Xatsull)

Confirmed Representative

Musqueam Indian Band