Augusto Patmore

Energy Sector Leader- GTA


John Kim Bell

Bell & Bernard Limited
Business Advisor and Negotiator
Michipicoten First Nation

Chris Benedetti

Sussex Strategy Group

Carolyn Calwell

ADM (Acting), Strategic, Network and Agency Policy Division
Ministry of Energy, Government of Ontario

LTEP 2017 in Action!

April 24, 2018 9:15 am

Tim Christie

Director, Electricity Policy, Economics and System Planning
Ministry of Energy, Government of Ontario

Michael Classens

Manager, Energy Support Programs
Independent Electric Systems Operator

Miranda Keating Erickson

Vice President Markets
Alberta Electric System Operator (AESO)

Alberta’s Capacity Market Transition

April 24, 2018 10:45 am

AJ Esquega

Mashkawiziiwin Energy Projects Coordinator
Kiashke Zaaging Anishinaabek-Gull Bay First Nation

Brandy Giannetta

Ontario Regional Director
Canadian Wind Energy Association

Kathleen Gnocato

Manager, Product Design
Advanced Energy Centre at MaRS Discovery District

Embracing Innovative Utility Technology

April 24, 2018 3:15 pm

Brian Hewson

Vice President, Consumer Protection and Industry Performance
Ontario Energy Board

Atul Mahajan

President & CEO
Forum Vostro Energy Services Inc.

Sergio Marchi

President and CEO
Canadian Electricity Association

Éric Martel

President and CEO

Sara Monture

Executive Director
Aboriginal Apprenticeship Board of Ontario

Teresa Sarkesian

President and CEO
Electricity Distributors Association

Ysni Semsedini

Festival Hydro Inc.

John Sherin

Cornerstone Hydro-Electric Concepts Inc.

Mike Van Soelen

Managing Principal – Toronto

Ryan Zade

Assistant Manager - Distribution and Grid Modernization
Ministry of Energy

IRT Speakers

Michelle Branigan

Electricity HR Canada

John Kourtoff

Canadian Green Fund Inc.

Gia M. DeJulio, P.Eng., LLM

Director, Planning and Compliance Conservation & Demand Management
Alectra Utilities